Welcome To Huitongda Network Co., Ltd. Investor Relations

HUITONGDA NET(9878.HK)is China's leading commerce and service platform for business customers in the retail industry in the lower-tier market. The Company was listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (SEHK) on February 18, 2022.


While providing customers with a stable and efficient one-stop supply chain, the Company also uses its digital capabilities to provide SaaS+ subscription service and merchant solutions for all partners in the value chain, such as member stores, channel partners and brand manufacturers. The commerce business and service business reinforced each other, creating a remarkable flywheel effect. This not only meets the diversified business needs of the Company’s customers, but also becomes a new source of rapid growth for the Company.


As of December 31, 2021, the company had formed a retail ecosystem covering 21 provinces and municipalities and more than 20,000 villages and towns in China. Its business covers more than 169,000 member stores, with commodities of six major categories, namely household appliances, consumer electronics, agricultural means of production, vehicles and auto parts, homebuilding and renovation materials, and liquor and beverages.


The Company won a number of national-level and provincial-level honors, such as China’s Top 500 Enterprises, China’s Top 500 Private Enterprises, China’s TOP 100 Internet Companies in Comprehensive Strength, China’s Top 10 Industrial Internet Companies, National Digital Commerce Enterprises, National E-Commerce Demonstration Enterprises, National High-Tech Enterprises, China’s Unicorn Enterprise, Strategic Emerging Industry Enterprises in Jiangsu Province, etc. And it is among the first batch of companies included in the list of Jiangsu Province Rural Digital Service Resource Pool.

HUITONGDA NET
9878.hk
Currency: HKD
58.500
HKD
Change (-0.940%)
High
59.200
Low
57.300
Volume
488.328
Turnover
2.841
Last updated: 2021/09/02 09:59 Hongkong time. Source: Sina
Corporate Governance
Announcements & Notices
Listing Documents

欢迎来到汇通达网络股份有限公司投资者关系

汇通达网络(9878.HK)是中国领先的致力于服务中国下沉市场零售行业企业客户的交易和服务平台。公司于2022年2月18日在香港联交所主板挂牌上市。

 

公司一方面为客户提供稳定高效的一站式供应链;另一方面通过数字化能力,为会员零售门店、渠道合作客户、品牌厂商等价值链上的各方伙伴,提供门店SaaS+服务及商家解决方案。交易业务与服务业务相互促进所构成的“飞轮效应”,不仅满足客户多样化的经营需求,同时也成为公司新的高速增长点。

 

截至2021年12月31日,公司已形成覆盖中国21个省及直辖市、2万+个乡镇的零售生态系统。业务覆盖16.9万+家会员零售门店。商品覆盖家用电器、消费电子、农业生产资料、交通出行、家居建材、酒水饮料六大品类。

 

公司先后被评为:中国企业500强、中国民营企业500强、中国服务业企业500强、中国互联网综合实力TOP100、中国产业互联网百强榜前十强、国家数字商务企业、国家电子商务示范企业、国家高新技术企业、中国独角兽企业、江苏省战略性新兴产业企业、江苏省数字乡村服务资源池首批入池单位等。

汇通达
8888.hk
货币单位:港元
58.500
HKD
变动 (-0.940%)
最高
59.200
最低
57.300
成交量
488.328
成交额
2.841
截止: 2021/08/18 14:34 香港时间。 报价有十五分钟或以上的延迟。资料来源: 新浪财经
企业管治
公告及通函
招股文件